Contact Us

If you have a general inquiry for Lake Claire Neighbors, send us a message by filling out the contact form below.

IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR THE LAKE CLAIRE LAND TRUST, PLEASE DO NOT FILL OUT THIS FORM, INSTEAD VISIT LCCLT.ORG. WE ARE ALSO NOT THE LAKE CLAIRE CO-HOUSING.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Category

(Be sure to select a category if you don't want your message going straight to our Spam filters)

Your Message

To get in touch with LCN officers, the Clarion staff, or other neighborhood groups, please e-mail the appropriate contact:

LCN Executive Committee
President:  president@lakeclaire.org
VP Communications:  comm@lakeclaire.org
VP Environment:  environment@lakeclaire.org
VP Finance: treasurer@lakeclaire.org
VP Fundraising:  fun@lakeclaire.org
VP Zoning & Planning:  zoning@lakeclaire.org
VP Planning / NPU Representative: npu@lakeclaire.org

Neighborhood School Committee Chair:  education@lakeclaire.org
Webmaster:  webmaster@lakeclaire.org
Welcome Committee:

For a list of current LCN officers, click here 

To see who has led LCN in years past, click here.

Clarion Staff
Advertising:  advertising@lakeclaire.org
Distribution: distribution@lakeclaire.org
Editor:  editor@lakeclaire.org
Layout:  layout@lakeclaire.org

Other Contacts
Clifton Sanctuary Ministries liaison: cliftonsantuary@lakeclaire.org
Co-housing:  cohousing@lakeclaire.org
Freedom Park Conservancy: freedompark@lakeclaire.org
Land Trust: LCCLT.ORG
LC banner: fun@lakeclaire.org
LC Garden Club: garden@lakeclaire.org
Friends of Lake Claire Park :flcpark@lakeclaire.org
LC Parents Group  parents@lakeclaire.org
Watershed Mural project liaison : mural@lakeclaire.org
Website : webmaster@lakeclaire.org

You can also contact us the old-fashioned way:
Lake Claire Neighbors
P.O. Box 5942
Atlanta, GA 31107

To reach LCN by phone, call (404) 236-9526. You’ll reach the LCN voicemail, where you can leave a message, and someone on the executive committee will return your call within 48 hours. If it’s urgent, make that clear, and we’ll do our best to get back to you sooner.

To learn more about Lake Claire and the neighborhood association, and to meet officers and neighbors, come to our monthly meetings, every third Thursday of the month at the Frazer Center.